Our Team

Leadership

Dan O 1

Daniel O’Brien, President

Owner and President of NAI Platform – Specializing in investment and development.
Cory 3

Cory Tyksinski

Principal broker and sales manager specializing in industrial sales and leasing.

Associate Brokers

Joe 2

Joseph Sausto, ESQ

Associate Broker specializing in investment and development.
Dans S 2

Daniel Slote, SIOR

Associate Broker specializing in industrial warehousing.
Tyler 1

Tyler Culberson, SIOR

Specializing in commercial warehousing and industrial properties.
Jay 3

James “Jay” Verro, CCIM

Specializing in office space, retail, and medical space.
Felton McLaughlin (5)

William “Felton” McLaughlin, SIOR, CCIM

Specializing in office space and retail in the city of Albany.
Mike M Less Grey

Michael McGovern

Specializing in retail and office space in the city of Albany.
Tom 1

Thomas “Tom” Cairns

Specialized services to the banking industry, the medical community, and non-profits.

Salespersons

Robert 2

Robert Murphy

Robert Murphy Salesperson Phone: 518 465 1400 x209Email: rmurphy@naiplatform.com Scope of Service Experience Murphy specializes in Commercial Office, Industrial and Warehouse properties. Background & Experience During Murphy’s 25 years in commercial real estate he has represented local, regional and national…
Kevin 3

Kevin Phillips

Kevin Phillips Salesperson Phone: 518 465 1400 x220Email: kphillips@naiplatform.com Scope of Service Experience Phillips is a commercial real estate broker specializing in apartment buildings and complexes, other investment-grade properties, and land development throughout Upstate New York. Background & Experience Phillips…
DSC_06501

Anthony “Tony” Catalano

Anthony “Tony” Catalano Salesperson Phone: 518 465 1400 x206Email: tcatalano@naiplatform.com Scope of Service Experience O’Brien is a commercial real estate broker engaged in general brokerage as well as tenant/buyer representation. A partner in a combined portfolio of over $40 million…
Deanna 1

Deanna Dal Pos

Deanna Dal Pos Salesperson Phone: 518 465 1400 x225Email: ddalpos@naiplatform.com Agent Website Scope of Service Experience Ms. Dal Pos uses her extensive research skills, access to up-to-date market data and long range connections throughout New York, and beyond to uncover…
Anton 4

Anton Pasquill

Anton Pasquill Salesperson Phone: 518 465 1400 x231Email: anton@naiplatform.com Scope of Service Experience Anton specializes in transactions with complex land-use and zoning concerns, particularly for multi-family or mixed-use development, in addition to possessing a wide range of experience in retail…
Chris 1

Christopher “Chris” Cunningham

Landscaper and licensed salesperson.

Administrative and Support Staff

John H 1

John Horn

John Horn Controller Phone: 518 465 1400 x223Email: jhorn@naiplatform.com
Levi 3

Levi Steier

Levi Steier Director of Marketing, Technology, & Innovation Phone: 518 465 1400 x232Email: lsteier@naiplatform.com
Nicole 2

Nicole Butt

Nicole Butt Marketing Coordinator Phone: 518 465 1400 x201Email: nicole@naiplatform.com
Colleen 2

Collen Lucarelli

Colleen Lucarelli Assistant to the Controller Phone: 518 465 1400 x230Email: clucarelli@naiplatform.com
John Y 2

John Youmans

John Youmans Facilities Manager Phone: 518 465 1400 x218Email: jyoumans@platformrg.com