Our Team

Leadership

Dan O 1

Daniel O’Brien, President

Owner and President of NAI Platform – Specializing in investment and development.
Cory 3

Cory Tyksinski

Principal broker and sales manager specializing in industrial sales and leasing.

Associate Brokers

Joe 2

Joseph Sausto, ESQ

Associate Broker specializing in investment and development.
Dans S 2

Daniel Slote, SIOR

Associate Broker specializing in industrial warehousing.
Tyler 1

Tyler Culberson, SIOR

Specializing in commercial warehousing and industrial properties.
Jay 3

James “Jay” Verro, CCIM

Specializing in office space, retail, and medical space.
Felton 4

William “Felton” McLaughlin, SIOR, CCIM

Specializing in office space and retail in the city of Albany.
Peter 2

Peter Korunkiewich

Peter Korunkiewich Associate Broker Phone: 518 465 1400 x211Email: peterk@naiplatform.com Scope of Service Experience Korunkiewich specializes in the leasing and sales of retail and industrial properties. He is as experienced in development services. Background & Experience Since starting his career…
Mike M Less Grey

Michael McGovern

Michael McGover Associate Broker Phone: 518 465 1400 x219Email: mmcgovern@naiplatform.com Scope of Service Experience McGovern is a Commercial Real Estate Broker licensed in NY and MA who specializes in leasing, sales, management, buyer brokerage, and tenant representation of office space…
Tom 1

Thomas “Tom” Cairns

Thomas “Tom” Cairns Associate Broker Phone: 518 465 1400 x210Email: tcairns@naiplatform.com Scope of Service Experience Cairns focuses on tenant representation and the nonprofit community as well as specialized services to the banking industry and the medical community. Background & Experience…

Salespersons

Robert 2

Robert Murphy

Robert Murphy Salesperson Phone: 518 465 1400 x209Email: rmurphy@naiplatform.com Scope of Service Experience Murphy specializes in Commercial Office, Industrial and Warehouse properties. Background & Experience During Murphy’s 25 years in commercial real estate he has represented local, regional and national…
Kevin 3

Kevin Phillips

Kevin Phillips Salesperson Phone: 518 465 1400 x220Email: kphillips@naiplatform.com Scope of Service Experience Phillips is a commercial real estate broker specializing in apartment buildings and complexes, other investment-grade properties, and land development throughout Upstate New York. Background & Experience Phillips…
DSC_06501

Anthony “Tony” Catalano

Anthony “Tony” Catalano Salesperson Phone: 518 465 1400 x206Email: tcatalano@naiplatform.com Scope of Service Experience O’Brien is a commercial real estate broker engaged in general brokerage as well as tenant/buyer representation. A partner in a combined portfolio of over $40 million…
Deanna 1

Deanna Dal Pos

Deanna Dal Pos Salesperson Phone: 518 465 1400 x225Email: ddalpos@naiplatform.com Agent Website Scope of Service Experience Ms. Dal Pos uses her extensive research skills, access to up-to-date market data and long range connections throughout New York, and beyond to uncover…
Anton 4

Anton Pasquill

Anton Pasquill Salesperson Phone: 518 465 1400 x231Email: anton@naiplatform.com Scope of Service Experience Anton specializes in transactions with complex land-use and zoning concerns, particularly for multi-family or mixed-use development, in addition to possessing a wide range of experience in retail…
Laura 3

Laura Esmond

Laura Esmond Salesperson Phone: 518 465 1400 x215Email: laura@naiplatform.com Background & Experience Laura’s background in strategic management, marketing, customer service, stakeholder support, commercial property management, and accounting lay the foundation for her success in commercial real estate. Laura is an…
Chris 1

Christopher “Chris” Cunningham

Landscaper and licensed salesperson.

Administrative and Support Staff

John H 1

John Horn

John Horn Controller Phone: 518 465 1400 x223Email: jhorn@naiplatform.com
Levi 3

Levi Steier

Levi Steier Director of Marketing, Technology, & Innovation Phone: 518 465 1400 x232Email: lsteier@naiplatform.com
Nicole 2

Nicole Butt

Nicole Butt Marketing Coordinator Phone: 518 465 1400 x201Email: nicole@naiplatform.com
Colleen 2

Collen Lucarelli

Colleen Lucarelli Assistant to the Controller Phone: 518 465 1400 x230Email: clucarelli@naiplatform.com
John Y 2

John Youmans

John Youmans Facilities Manager Phone: 518 465 1400 x218Email: jyoumans@platformrg.com